Board Members

Please meet the Executive Board for the 2019-2019 school year! Thank you to these volunteers for their tireless efforts on behalf of the PTA!

President – Alison Foito
President-Elect – open
Treasurer – Katie Romeo
Assistant Treasurer – Mindy Morgan
Recording Secretary – Kristin Gryga
VP of Cultural Arts Programming – RJ Romeo
VP of Membership: Fumino Elbrish & Brittany Simonis
VP of Fun & Fundraising – Alicia Dougherty & Lauren Carbino
Membership Elect (appointed) – Kristine Iannelli
Fun & Fundraising Elect (appointed) – Nancy Fuller
Volunteer Coordinator (appointed): Angie Douich & Sofia Luciano
PTA Council Rep (appointed) – open
Board of Ed Council Rep (appointed) – Suzanne Graceffa
Budget Review Rep (appointed) – Michelle Gurner
SEPTA (appointed) – open
Principal – Teresa Gingrave
Teacher Representative – Renee Grenier
Teacher Rep Alternate – Kura O’Driscoll & Amy Gorruso